• visual diary

  • another perspective

  • Earlier Posts

The End – Day 5

Word Count – 10043.

Well I wrote the end chapter for the novel today.  No it doesn’t mean that I have finished.  I’ve been struggling to write in a logical sequence.  So today, I decided to write the end, at least then I know where I want to be at the end of this novel.  Now all I have to do is join the dots between starting point A and ending point Z.  For a strange reason, I feel more at ease.  The words started to flow a lot better.

2 Responses

  1. I can not believe how you have transformed an idea into an ideology and way of life… I want to be in this world… hang on, am I in this world? Stay motivated and keep writing, I can’t wait to read the finished product!

  2. Thanks Ms Random for visiting and for the motivation booster. There are still lots of gaps between the beginning and the end.

Leave a Reply

