• visual diary

  • another perspective

  • Earlier Posts

searching for a plot – day 6

nanowrimo, day 6 OK … I am 7272 word in – and behind schedule from a word count perspective but it is only now in signing off today that I finally start to feel a germ of a plot developing along the sidelines, and I think it is going to turn what I have written so far completely upside down – but not out the window – 7272 words is 7272 words after all.

Maybe I have taken the phrase “literary abandon” a little too seriously … some common sense should apply – like think about a plot, think about a plot … my Flickr photo for the day sums it up –

Leave a Reply

